Email Updates

You are here

Breaking Down the Latest in HIV Cure Research: What do new data mean for people living with HIV

top

AVAC
Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Join a conversation with researchers as they break down the recent case of HIV cure, the first among women. Speakers will also provide updates from an ongoing trial studying pediatric remission. Join to learn what these advances mean for science and for people living with HIV.

8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm SAT / 6pm EAT

Register here.

Featuring:

  • Dr. Yvonne Bryson, University of California at Los Angeles
  • Dr. Deborah Persaud, Johns Hopkins University
  • Bridgette Picou, The Well Project CAB Co-Chair and Columnist "Being Bridgette" Positively Aware Magazine
flyer with these details listed