Email Updates

You are here

The Choice Agenda

the Choice Agenda logo

Never has HIV prevention research—including implementation—been more exciting, more complicated, or more fraught.

The Choice Agenda is a new global forum for advocacy on the latest in HIV prevention research led by Jim Pickett. Join the monthly webinars and the highly active and moderated listserv to discover, discuss and debate the hottest HIV prevention research topics here, there, and all points between.

Join the Listserv

With 300+ advocates and counting, join the discussion and debate. Members are encouraged to share their opinions and concerns, and to reach out with suggestions about webinar content and speakers. Reach out to Jim at jimberlypickett@gmail.com to be added to the list.

Participate in the Webinars

  • Efficacy is Not the Only HIV Prevention Attribute that Matters - Lessons from Contraception
    Wednesday, June 15 at 10:00am ET / 2:00pm GMT / 16:00 SAST
    With Dominika Seidman, University of California San Francisco
    Register here.
  • Pleasure
    Wednesday, July 13 at 0:00am ET / 1:00pm GMT / 15:00 SAST
    Featuring Anne Philpott, Joao Alves, and Christine Curley. Registration link forthcoming.

Stay in Touch

Follow along on Twitter via #TheChoiceAgenda and email Jim to join the listserv.