Email Updates

You are here

Upcoming Events

To view past events, click here.

  • June 29, 2021

    Please join us on Tuesday, 29 June 2021, 9:00am–11:00am CDT / 10:00am–12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm–6:00pm SAST, for a webinar featuring global HIV prevention research experts coupled with spoken word artistry and a smokin’ DJ (yes, a DJ!). The webinar will provide a scientific update on the expansive HIV prevention research pipeline, including a wide array of molecules and modalities as well as multi-purpose technologies.

  • July 18, 2021 to July 21, 2021

    The 11th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science (IAS 2021), July 18-21, 2021, will connect the global scientific community around cutting-edge HIV research, clinical innovation and global pandemic responses. Participants can expect a full conference experience via an easy-to-use digital platform that connects researchers, health care providers and policy makers to strengthen the global HIV response in the face of the current global health challenges.